20årig Ally McBeal

Och så sitter jag här en knappa timmen in på min födelsedag, och inser att jag är Ally McBeal. Alltså, inte bara att jag liknar henne eller tycker som henne eller ni vet. Utan jag är faktiskt Ally McBeal!


  • I've been dumped before, Renee. This isn't pain I'm feeling, it's nostalgia.

  • I like being a mess. It's who I am.

  • Here I am, the victim of my own choices. And I'm just starting.

  • The real truth is, I probably don't want to be too happy or content. Because, then what? I actually like the quest, the search. That's the fun. The more lost you are, the more you have to look forward to. What do you know? I'm having a great time and I don't even know it.

  • Maybe I'll share my life with somebody... maybe not. But the truth is, when I think back of my loneliest moments, there was usually somebody sitting there next to me.

  • Even if I did get past all my problems, I'm just gonna get out and get new ones.

  • Remember, when you're with me, it's the only time you're not the strangest person in the room. So go ahead, get weird with me.
  • We're not only wired to want what we can't have, but we're also wired to want what we really don't want.


  • Sometimes... there's no point in the truth if the only thing it will do is cause pain.

Sanslöst.


Men ja, grattis till mig! Nu är jag en stor tjej. Eller a... Typ :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0